Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

I haven’t been writing lately. The thing is that I have a sister who is critiquing my writing and I’m losing all my confidence because of what she’s doing. This is why I started writing on a new blog which I am keeping secret from her.

So what am I to do with my loss of self-confidence? Give my new-found fear of writing, over to God I guess. Though I don’t have a clue what He’s going to do with it.

I don’t know what to write about anymore. I seem to have utterly, utterly, lost my way with it. The lack of confidence is sticking to me like fly paper would.

That’s all I have to say for now. Perhaps any of you guys might offer me some advice this this? I’m feeling very sadly about it. I would really appreciate any outside help I can get. I think I’ll talk to my therapist about it too. See what she has to say about my problem.

 * * *

 ~~ Give all Feloreaw to Him, Our Wonderful, Loving Father ~~

.

.

